Per tooth

Veneer
Covers the front surface of an existing tooth.
Name each tooth and the proposed veneer material.
DENTAL TREATMENT PRICES IN ANTALYA
Osstem implants from £399 per implant, including the fixture, abutment and final crown. E.max veneers from £260 per tooth; zirconia crowns from £160 per crown unit. Compare these GBP starting fees and full-mouth options below. Your dentist confirms suitability and the final quote.

STARTING PRICES IN GBP
Explore 19 indicative starting fees. Confirm treatment, implant-system and material availability with our team. Your dentist must confirm suitability and the work involved; request a current, itemised quote before you decide.
Price reference dated , checked . Best Smile Turkey’s Osstem starting price updated ; single-tooth and All-on-4 inclusions confirmed . Checking the list does not confirm a price for your own treatment.
Read implant treatment stages or All-on-4 and All-on-6 quote scope. Individual implant fees are not both-arch estimates.

For veneers, compare veneer preparation and alternatives. Bonding and whitening are different treatments; confirm the proposed treatment in writing. The listed bonding unit fee is not a quote for whole-surface composite veneers. Compare bonding and veneer scope, and confirm availability, the surface covered and a written price for the proposed work.
Check crown and bridge quote scope. A per-unit fee is not a complete bridge or repair quote.

“From” is a starting price, not a fixed package. If the unit is marked “scope to confirm”, ask what treatment and appointments that fee covers. Do not assume scans, temporary teeth, medicines, extra procedures or travel are included.
Implant quotes: the Osstem single-tooth starting fee includes the implant fixture, abutment and final crown for one tooth. A single-tooth price is not a price for a complete arch. Confirm appointments and any additional procedures in your written quote.
Full-mouth treatment: the separate All-on-4 and All-on-6 starting estimates cover both arches. All-on-4 includes 8 implants, 20 zirconia teeth and all abutments, across both arches. All-on-6 includes 12 implants and two fixed bridges; confirm its bridge material. These are separate from the unit fees above. Confirm temporary teeth, every visit, any additional procedures and travel in a written assessment-based quote.
READ THE UNIT, NOT JUST THE TOTAL
A tooth, an implant and an arch are not interchangeable units. Compare the same work in each written quote.
Per tooth

Covers the front surface of an existing tooth.
Name each tooth and the proposed veneer material.
Per crown unit

Covers a prepared natural tooth.
Confirm the material, preparation and fitting appointments.
Check all three parts
An implant replaces a missing tooth root and supports a restoration.
List the implant, abutment connector and final crown.
One upper or lower set

A full arch is one upper or lower set of replacement teeth, not both.
Specify the arch, proposed implant count, temporary and final teeth.
Educational illustrations, not clinical plans or patient results. Your dentist confirms suitability, the proposed support and the final written quote.
YOUR PRIORITIES & BUDGET
We can discuss premium and more budget-conscious options through our partner dental clinics in Antalya. Tell us your preferences and budget; your treating dentist confirms which treatments are clinically suitable. Compare the treatment, materials, inclusions and total cost in your written quotes before deciding.
UNDERSTAND YOUR QUOTATION
Compare starting fees for one tooth with full-mouth prices for both arches. Ask your dentist to confirm suitability and list any extra treatment, appointments and travel costs in your written quote.
| TREATMENT | STARTING FEE (GBP) | QUOTE DETAILS | TREATMENT GUIDE |
|---|---|---|---|
| Osstem dental implant | From £399 per implant | Includes the implant fixture, abutment and final crown for one tooth. Confirm appointments and any additional procedures in your written quote. | What the implant price includes |
| IPS e.max laminate veneer | From £260 per tooth | IPS e.max porcelain. Confirm preparation, temporary work and fitting. | Veneer prices and fitting |
| Zirconia crown | From £160 per crown unit | Monolithic zirconia. A bridge may involve more than one unit. | Crown materials and prices |
| Full-mouth dental implants | All-on-4 from £3,200 for both arches. All-on-6 from £4,800 for both arches. | Both fees include upper and lower fixed bridges. Ask about temporary teeth, visits and additional procedures. | Compare All-on-4 and All-on-6 costs |
These starting estimates cover both the upper and lower arches. Compare the included implants and fixed bridges, then confirm the complete plan in writing.
| Plan | All-on-4 | All-on-6 |
|---|---|---|
| Starting estimate | From £3,200 | From £4,800 |
| Implant count | 4 per arch, 8 in total | 6 per arch, 12 in total |
| Fixed bridges included | Two fixed full-arch bridges, one upper and one lower | |
| Final teeth and connections | 20 zirconia teeth in total and all abutments included | Confirm the tooth count, bridge material and abutments in your quote |
Indicative, non-binding starting estimates, subject to clinical assessment. Confirm temporary teeth, every visit, any additional procedures and travel in your written quote. All-on-6 bridge materials and component details also need confirmation. A single-arch plan needs a separate quote.

The calculator also shows indicative starting estimates for IPS e.max laminate veneers and monolithic zirconia crowns. Your dentist confirms suitability; your written quote should explain the proposed teeth, materials, preparation, fitting appointments and any extra charges.
Check what each price covers. For a single implant-supported tooth, list the implant, abutment (connector) and final crown. For full-arch treatment, specify the upper arch, lower arch or both, plus temporary and final teeth. Travel and follow-up costs belong in your budget too.
CHOOSE THE RIGHT COMPARISON
“Turkey teeth” is a search phrase, not the name of one dental treatment. Before comparing package prices, ask which procedure is proposed for each tooth and why. A low headline total does not tell you whether the plan involves veneers, crowns or replacement teeth.
Your dentist must assess suitability and explain preparation, risks and alternatives. Do not assume a package is all-inclusive: check the travel, extra-treatment and follow-up costs in writing. Best Smile Turkey coordinates enquiries; your treating dentist provides clinical care.
Before choosing a provider, use our credentials checklist. When comparing claims about how long dental work lasts, read our guide to restoration lifespan claims.
Independent guidance: NHS explanations of dental treatments and GDC advice before dental treatment abroad.
FROM ENQUIRY TO WRITTEN QUOTE
Best Smile Turkey coordinates your enquiry. Your treating dentist provides the clinical assessment and care.

Tell the coordination team which treatment you are considering and what matters to you. An enquiry does not commit you to treatment.

Your treating dentist assesses suitability and explains your options. Ask about the treatment stages, alternatives and likely number of visits.

Compare the complete written plan: treatment, materials, inclusions and total cost. Confirm what is included and what costs extra before deciding.
Images supplied for illustration.
Choose a treatment to get started.
Loading the interactive estimate. You can still view treatment costs or contact our team.
One treatment at a time.
Illustrative models. UK clinic fees per unit. Sources below for crowns and veneers.
Monolithic zirconia. Crowns cover prepared teeth.
Tap to select. Tap again to remove.
Slide for a balanced selection. Tap teeth to adjust.
Front teeth view. A dentist confirms how many need treatment.
Use arrow keys to move and Enter or Space to select. Unselected teeth look worn; selected teeth appear restored. The healthy rear lower molars are background only and are not selectable or included in the price. These are visual positions, not clinical tooth numbers. Use Zoom in or the individual position buttons for larger controls.
Crown preview: each cap seats over the selected tooth.
Adds the next unselected position, starting at the front. Or tap a specific tooth above.
Left to right in the preview. These are not clinical tooth numbers.
Check marks show positions selected for discussion. Illustrative worn-tooth selection preview, not a patient before-and-after or a prediction of treatment.
GBP starting totals for planning, available without using the calculator. Quantities are arithmetic examples, subject to dental assessment and an itemised quote.
← Swipe table horizontally to compare all columns →
| Treatment and quantity | Starting total (GBP) | UK comparison context | Visits to Antalya |
|---|---|---|---|
| Osstem dental implant — 1 tooth: fixture, abutment and final crown | From £399 | £2,525 per implant, selected clinic sample | Planning allowance: visit 1, 3–5 days; visit 2, 5–7 days, often after 3–6 months of healing. Your dentist confirms timing and any extra visits. |
| Megagen AnyRidge implant — 1 unit: fixture, abutment and final crown | From £450 | See implant fee references; systems and inclusions differ | Planning allowance: visit 1, 3–5 days; visit 2, 5–7 days, often after 3–6 months of healing. Your dentist confirms timing and any extra visits. |
| Osstem implants — 4 units: fixtures, abutments and final crowns | From £1,596 | A complete UK quote must be confirmed individually | Planning allowance: visit 1, 3–5 days; visit 2, 5–7 days, often after 3–6 months of healing. Your dentist confirms timing and any extra visits. |
| IPS e.max laminate veneers — 1 / 8 / 16 / 20 teeth | From £260 / £2,080 / £4,160 / £5,200 | £687 per tooth, five-clinic sample mean | Planning allowance: 5–7 days, subject to assessment, laboratory work and review appointments. |
| Zirconia crowns — 1 / 12 / 20 / 24 / 28 units | From £160 / £1,920 / £3,200 / £3,840 / £4,480 | From £550 per crown, one clinic example | Planning allowance: 5–7 days, subject to assessment, laboratory work and review appointments. |
| IPS e.max ceramic crown — 1 tooth | From £260 | Confirm a material-specific UK quote | Planning allowance: 5–7 days, subject to assessment, laboratory work and review appointments. |
| All-on-4 full mouth — 8 implants, 20 zirconia teeth and all abutments, across both arches | From £3,200 | Confirm temporary teeth, visits and any additional procedures | Planning allowance: visit 1, 3–5 days; visit 2, 5–7 days, often after 3–6 months of healing. Your dentist confirms timing and any extra visits. |
| All-on-6 full mouth — both arches: 12 implants and 2 fixed bridges | From £4,800 | Confirm both arches, temporary teeth and final bridge materials | Planning allowance: visit 1, 3–5 days; visit 2, 5–7 days, often after 3–6 months of healing. Your dentist confirms timing and any extra visits. |
Longevity varies with oral health, smoking, bite forces and maintenance. Implant fixtures and their crowns or bridges have different replacement needs; no lifespan is guaranteed. Understand treatment lifespan claims.
UK references are selected published clinic fees, with different treatment scopes; they are not a national average or a personal quote. See comparison sources and method. Five-year guarantee on treatments over £2,000.
These examples multiply the published starting fee by a unit count. They are not treatment recommendations or all-inclusive packages. Your dentist decides which teeth need treatment and confirms the complete cost in a written quote.
IPS e.max porcelain. Confirm preparation, temporary work and fitting.
| Quantity | Indicative starting total (GBP) |
|---|---|
| 1 veneer | From £260 |
| 8 veneers | From £2,080 |
| 10 veneers | From £2,600 |
| 16 veneers | From £4,160 |
| 20 veneers | From £5,200 |
| Starting totals only. Confirm all appointments, additional procedures, travel and follow-up costs separately in your quote. | |
Includes the implant fixture, abutment and final crown for one tooth. Confirm appointments and any additional procedures in your written quote.
| Quantity | Indicative starting total (GBP) |
|---|---|
| 1 implant | From £399 |
| 2 implants | From £798 |
| 4 implants | From £1,596 |
| 6 implants | From £2,394 |
| Starting totals only. Confirm all appointments, additional procedures, travel and follow-up costs separately in your quote. | |
Monolithic zirconia. A bridge may involve more than one unit.
| Quantity | Indicative starting total (GBP) |
|---|---|
| 1 crown unit | From £160 |
| 12 crown units | From £1,920 |
| 20 crown units | From £3,200 |
| 24 crown units | From £3,840 |
| 28 crown units | From £4,480 |
| Starting totals only. Confirm all appointments, additional procedures, travel and follow-up costs separately in your quote. | |
Individual implant totals are not All-on-4 or All-on-6 prices. For a complete arch, use the separate full-mouth starting estimates and scope. A crown unit is not necessarily one bridge: confirm every unit in the proposed restoration.
Ask about implant costs on WhatsAppIMPLANT COSTS
An implant quote should cover the implant, connector and final crown, plus assessment, fitting and any additional procedures.
Prepare my implant enquiryCompare the same number of teeth, materials and treatment stages. A price per implant, tooth or arch covers different work. Missing items can make a total look cheaper.
Compare two written quotes with our worksheet. Record what each quote includes, what is priced separately and which questions still need an answer. Leave unconfirmed amounts unknown rather than entering £0.
Our dental quote comparison guide helps you check missing items. If you are considering a full arch, read All-on-4 versus All-on-6 alongside the quotation. A dentist must assess which options are suitable for you.
Check inclusions in your written quote.
A COPY TO KEEP
This is a blank template, not a real patient or provider quote, a treatment recommendation or a confirmed price.
Use one copy for each provider. Ask for dated written answers, then compare the same treatment scope. Leave unknown answers and amounts blank; a blank is not zero or confirmation that an item is included. Mark not applicable only after checking.
Download the blank checklist (PDF, 3 pages). Print the PDF to complete it by hand. The same questions are available below without downloading a file.
Copy confirmed details from the provider's written quote. Keep the original quote with this checklist.
For every item, record the material or system, quantity and unit, amount and currency. State whether it is separately charged or included in a named priced item. Do not count an included component twice.
Two visit spaces are provided for planning, not as a promised treatment schedule. Your dentist must confirm how many visits are needed and the time between them. Add more sheets if needed.
Ask who provides each service, where it takes place and who pays. A coordinator's contact does not confirm clinical cover or a UK aftercare agreement.
No entries are collected by this blank checklist. Complete your own copy offline and keep any personal or health information private. Template version: .
READ THE PRICE AND ITS SCOPE
These six UK provider records show how an advertised implant fee can cover different parts of treatment. Open the UK section, then a provider to see its published amount, source, dates and missing details.
This is not a representative sample or ranking. No market average or saving is calculated. These are advertised fees, not clinical recommendations or current personal quotes; confirm the full price and scope with the provider.
We reviewed a selected sample of six UK providers’ official GBP fee pages. Sources were checked on . This is a small selection, not a survey of the whole market. Fee dates and treatment scope differ; no currency conversion or price arithmetic has been applied.
From means a starting fee. Fixed printed means an unqualified number appears on the page, not that an unconditional fixed quote is available. A range, where stated, belongs to that provider and treatment unit. Two named brand prices are separate fee lines, not a market range. A worked example retains its stated date and conditions.
Included records the provider’s description. Excluded or separately priced records stated exclusions or separate fee lines. Unknown means the reviewed source does not establish the detail; it does not mean included, unavailable or £0. Conflicting statements remain visible beside the fee.
An implant, an implant with an abutment, and a restored tooth with its final crown have different scope. Publication does not establish current availability, individual suitability or the quality of care. Sources may change; ask for a dated, itemised written quote.
Six providers, including one provider group with selected UK practices.
Location: Selected UK practices. Currency: GBP.
Source: Bupa Dental Care published fees. Checked . Fee/page date: Not stated.
Included as advertised: Implant; Abutment; Screw-retained porcelain crown.
Excluded or separately priced: Not established in this record. Do not assume other costs are included.
Unknown or to confirm: Additional examination and diagnostic-test costs; Implant brand; Temporary tooth and detailed aftercare scope.
Available at selected practices, subject to clinical suitability.
Location: Horsforth, Leeds. Currency: GBP.
Source: Horsforth Smile Clinic published fees; Horsforth Smile Clinic supporting treatment information. Checked . Fee/page date: July 2026 in supporting article.
Included as advertised: Implant; Abutment; Crown; Placement and restoration-fitting appointments.
Excluded or separately priced: CBCT and bone graft have separate fee lines.
Unknown or to confirm: Crown material; Temporary tooth; Review schedule.
Conflicting or qualified source details: Fee list offers complimentary sedation with implants; article describes sedation as commonly separate. Confirm applicability.
Fee list also has an All-on-4 initial-restoration price; it is a different treatment unit.
Location: Harley Street, London. Currency: GBP.
Source: Dent1st published fees. Checked . Fee/page date: Not stated.
Included as advertised: Implant; Titanium abutment; Porcelain crown.
Excluded or separately priced: CT scan; Sedation; Bone grafting; Temporary teeth.
Unknown or to confirm: Current offer availability and eligibility; Implant system for the £995 offer.
Conflicting or qualified source details: A related Regular Dental Implant & Crown (Smile Makeover) card on the same page marks the £995 special price “CURRENTLY UNAVAILABLE”, while the main article still advertises it. The page also lists higher individual component fees and gives CT as £95 in the offer text and £99 in its table.
Contradictory published offer, not a confirmed available price. Obtain current written terms from the provider.
Location: Cheam, Sutton. Currency: GBP.
Source: Nonsuch Park Dental published fees. Checked . Fee/page date: November 2025.
Included as advertised: Implant; Abutment; Crown.
Excluded or separately priced: Implant assessment and digital X-rays have separate fee lines.
Unknown or to confirm: Implant brand and crown material; Temporary tooth; Additional procedures and aftercare.
The dated PDF remains linked from the provider's homepage.
Location: Mossley, Ashton-under-Lyne. Currency: GBP.
Source: Mossley Dental Care published fees. Checked . Fee/page date: Not stated on current fee page.
Included as advertised: Single dental implant.
Excluded or separately priced: CBCT has a separate £147 fee.
Unknown or to confirm: Abutment; Final crown; Temporary tooth; Aftercare.
Conflicting or qualified source details: A separately accessible 2025 PDF itemises different stages; those old inclusions must not be attached to this current headline.
Current fee page used; not classified as a complete restored-tooth quotation.
Location: Cirencester and Stow-on-the-Wold. Currency: GBP.
Source: The Dental Implant Practice published fees; The Dental Implant Practice supporting treatment information. Checked . Fee/page date: August 2024.
Included as advertised: Implant fixture; Abutment; Crown.
Excluded or separately priced: Consultation; CBCT if needed; Grafting if needed.
Unknown or to confirm: Current personalised fee; Implant brand and crown material; Temporary tooth and aftercare.
Conflicting or qualified source details: The currently linked document is dated August 2024, and the crown component is elsewhere described as a starting price.
A dated provider example, not an unconditional fixed quote.
Record the same components in each written quote. Keep unanswered items marked “not confirmed”.
Keep the clinic’s treatment total and your whole-trip budget separate. Implant treatment can involve a healing interval before the final restoration, so a first-visit price may leave later treatment and travel unpaid. The dental implant treatment timeline explains the stages to confirm before booking flights.

Plan your travel.
Confirm every arrangement in writing.
Flights: the number of return trips and whether you book and pay for each one yourself
Transfers: which airport and clinic journeys are included, and whether the same arrangements apply on later visits
Accommodation: the hotel, room type and number of nights included on each trip, plus extra-night and companion charges
Treatment stages: what happens at each visit, what you pay at each stage and what remains due for the final teeth
Mark an unanswered item as “not confirmed”, rather than treating it as free. A package description should say which visit it covers. Do not assume hotel nights or transfers offered for the first trip also cover the next one. The independent NHS treatment-abroad checklist also highlights exchange rates, longer stays and possible return trips.
Before booking travel, use our insurance checklist for planned dental treatment to record what your insurer confirms and what remains excluded.
Before a deposit, get a dated quote with the provider’s name, expiry date, currency, deposit and balance dates, and cancellation or refund terms. If examination findings change the treatment or cost, review an updated plan before agreeing.
Best Smile Turkey coordinates enquiries; the treating dental team provides treatment. Your dentist confirms the plan. Selecting teeth here does not confirm a price, treatment or booking.
AFTER TREATMENT
Best Smile Turkey provides a five-year guarantee on treatments over £2,000.
For treatments over £2,000, if a problem arises during the five-year guarantee period, corrective treatment is provided free of charge. Flights and hotel accommodation for the guarantee-related return visit are also covered.
This flight and hotel cover applies to a return visit for corrective treatment under the guarantee. Check your original treatment quote separately for its travel and accommodation inclusions.
A treatment guarantee does not promise a particular clinical result or a complication-free recovery.
Read about the guarantee and aftercare arrangementsWRITTEN ANSWERS FIRST
Five-year guarantee on treatments over £2,000. Corrective treatment and the related return flights and hotel are covered. Cancellation and refund terms still need to be confirmed for your booking.
Before paying a deposit or making non-refundable travel arrangements, verify who will treat you and who you are paying. If the provider’s identity or important terms cannot be confirmed, pause your booking.
Ask for a revised, dated plan before deciding. Keep it with the original quote.
Keep unanswered items marked “not confirmed”. A website estimate or enquiry does not replace your written agreement.
Untick any questions you don’t need.
4 selected · No contact details needed.
Yes. Tell the team which treatment you are considering and what you need clarified. An initial estimate can help with planning, but the final quotation depends on the dentist’s assessment and the options you agree. Check the aftercare responsibilities and possible costs as part of that conversation.
Ask for an itemised quoteThese guides provide general information. Your dentist will assess your teeth and explain which options are suitable. NHS treatment guide · GDC guidance on treatment abroad
CONTACT BEST SMILE TURKEY
Ask for a written breakdown of your treatment, materials, visits and any additional costs.